raodeepa











{May 22, 2011}   You are some one special – I admire

You are someone special … I always admire!!

I talk to you

I scold you

You are always there standing and waiting for me

Rain or Shine you are there for me

You make sure that I reach my destination safely!!

I always feel as if am in safe hands

There were times when I really needed you more than anything else

I trust you and you trust me.

You are the only one who knows my true- me!!

And you are the only you understands my silence and emotions

You understand my mixed feelings at different situations

I love you and thank you to be  my part of my daily life.

My Dear – Honda Activa

Leave a Reply

et cetera
